Coaching Staff

NORTHSIDE ATHLETICS

Welcome Patriots!! Listed below is each sport we offer at Northside, along with the head coaches’ name and email address.  Please contact the coach to get more information.

Athletic Director: Morgan Ingram

 

FALL SPORTS Head Coach E-mail Address
Football Andrew Oropeza oropeza.andrew.j@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Volleyball Cassia Roper roper.cassia.h@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Comp Cheer Nikki Rolison rolison.nicole.h@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Football Cheer Kristan Macphail macphail.kristan.n@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Softball Brandon Jenkins Jenkins.Brandon@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Cross Country Teresa Dean Dean.Teresa.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us
WINTER SPORTS
Basketball Greg Johnson johnson.gregory2@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Rifle Luis Hernandez Hernandez.Luis.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Wrestling Matt Redmond Redmond.Matthew.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Swimming Sheena Odom odom.sheena.n@muscogee.k12.ga.us
SPRING SPORTS
Baseball Craig Garner garner.richard.c@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Tennis Joe Tuite tuite.joseph.c@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Track and Field
Boys Golf Kevin Jeffcoat Jeffcoat.Kevin.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Girls Golf Tish Hidle Hidle.Patricia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Boys Soccer
Girls Soccer