Coaching Staff

NORTHSIDE ATHLETICS

Welcome Patriots!! Listed below is each sport we offer at Northside, along with the head coaches’ name and email address.  Each sport with an asterisk (*) has a summer program.  Each sport with a (C) is a coed sport, or the coach is the same for the men’s and women’s team. Please contact the coach to get more information.

Athletic Director: Morgan Ingram

 

FALL SPORTS Head Coach E-mail Address
*Football Dave Nurnberg davenurnberg@gmail.com
*Volleyball Lindsay Johnson Johnson.Lindsay.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us
*Comp Cheer Tamara Garner garner.tamara.c@muscogee.k12.ga.us
*Football Cheer Kierra Keith Keith.Kierra.L@muscogee.k12.ga.us
*Softball Brandon Jenkins Jenkins.Brandon@muscogee.k12.ga.us
*Cross Country Teresa Dean Dean.Teresa.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us
WINTER SPORTS
*Basketball Kenny Lawrence Lawrence.Kenneth@muscogee.k12.ga.us
CRifle Luis Hernandez Hernandez.Luis.R@muscogee.k12.ga.us
*CWrestling Matt Redmond Redmond.Matthew.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us
CSwimming Sheena Odom odom.sheena.n@muscogee.k12.ga.us
SPRING SPORTS
*Baseball Dee Miller Miller.Leon.D@muscogee.k12.ga.us
CTennis Hunter Davis Davis.Jonathan.H@muscogee.k12.ga.us
CTrack and Field Joe Sanders Sanders.Joe.N@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Boys Golf Kevin Jeffcoat Jeffcoat.Kevin.M@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Girls Golf Tish Hidle Hidle.Patricia.K@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Boys Soccer Rafael Torres Torres.Rafael.J@muscogee.k12.ga.us
Girls Soccer Elizabeth Toelle Keller.Elizabeth.A@muscogee.k12.ga.us